Monday, September 5, 2011

Fuck you → you ↑ you ↗ you ↓ oh, and you↘

My bodyclock is really getting haywire, fall asleep around 2am just now and wokeup at 4am for no reason.
So here I am, wide awake since just now.





Worked on Comex fair on day 1 w Bby, Cia and Joc. Like what i expected ... we got sacked. HEHEHE.
10 hours of work almost 6hours we were on MIA mode. Oh well :x
Head down to Comex fair just now to get my stuff together w Bby, Ahboy and Stanlique.







Got into a really bad mood and was ranting on twitter -___________- Pfftttt.
Working yesterday at BZL, or should i say slacking? Speaking in a nicer way, Bby and I went down to pub to be model. LOL, charging phone, sitting outside playing w our phone for the whole 2 hours and TA DA end work. Dinner at The Prata house before we head down to work.



Disaster, never in my life i've "Prataphobia" and got so stressed up for eating.
I cleared almost around 6 prata all by myself thanks to my idiotic Bby, 2 Egg, 1 Chocolate, 1 Durian and 1 Mushroom and Cheese. Fattening, imma gonna be 2months pregnant oredi -__- Thanks uh Bby.
Not just that, we even bought Taohuey down to workplace for supper, LMAO.
Took NightRider back to AMK after work w Bby that day, the most hilarious ride we ever had.
If you have been following my twitter you should know what had happened. HA HA HA HA HA!!!
That's all I supposed, shall try my best to blog frequently..... hopefully~

and in case you are wondering, ive dyed my hair ashbrown+coffeebrown ^^